We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 07/13/2013
My wife and I have been using Michael's Import for over 20 years. Both Wilma and Michael always take the time to say hello. Michael always gives you the bad news gracefully and the car always stays fixed. Truly a great find.
  Gary 07/11/2013
Always very professional, competent, and friendly. It is great to deal with a group you can trust!
  Tehia 06/20/2013
You're awesome! You really understand my "Beastie" and have helped to keep it on the road instead of the junk yard.
  Korry 06/06/2013
Great service
  Lynn 05/30/2013
Wonderful experience with this local repair shop. I will be returning for all my future repair needs.
  Joe 05/24/2013
Client- centred approach; well organized; compassionate staff. They will take time and discuss with you what is wrong with your vehicle and they do not try to up-sale (as oppose to the direct dealerships). Always greeted with a warm smile.
  Ruthie 05/21/2013
Michael's auto repair has always given me excellent service! I love the fact that I can get a ride back to work and pick up my car later. The customer service cannot be beat!
  Carillon 05/14/2013
  Fred 05/09/2013
Michael's is the best Auto Mechanic I have ever been to. We have been very happy with all the work that Michael has done for us over the years. I highly recommend his work and service. Gale
  Bob 05/02/2013
Michael's did excellent work on time and for the estimate given. I highly recommend them for any work.
  Earleen 04/14/2013
How wonderful to know that my car is being fixed by someone I can trust to do it correctly and I know will charge me a fair price!
  Julie 04/11/2013
Always great service!! And trustworthy, too :)
  Julie 04/11/2013
Excellent knowledge of automobiles, amazing customer care, and direct, expedient, authentic communication:) I'm a "lifer" with Michael's
  Korry 03/27/2013
Great service and great people to deal with.
  Bob 03/14/2013
Michael's is a hidden gem. They approached my car's symptoms carefully, gave me a good estimate of the time and cost to fix it and were respectful of the fact that I didn't want to make expensive repairs to a nearly 20 year old truck. Then they exceeded my expectations for the repairs. I'll be back.
  Jose 02/16/2013
My family has been a loyal customer of Mike & his team for over 10 yrs now. Thanks for your knowledge, professionalism and friendliness.
  Chris 01/31/2013
  Maggie 12/06/2012
you guys are the BEST, as Always!!! Top notch mechanics with Top Notch Service!! Thanks much & Happy Holidays...
  Lisa 12/06/2012
Been going to Mike's for the past 15 years - he is honest, professional and always does quality work.
  Brandon 11/29/2012
Total page: 15
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo