We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
276 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 05/24/2013
Client- centred approach; well organized; compassionate staff. They will take time and discuss with you what is wrong with your vehicle and they do not try to up-sale (as oppose to the direct dealerships). Always greeted with a warm smile.
  Ruthie 05/21/2013
Michael's auto repair has always given me excellent service! I love the fact that I can get a ride back to work and pick up my car later. The customer service cannot be beat!
  Carillon 05/14/2013
  Fred 05/09/2013
Michael's is the best Auto Mechanic I have ever been to. We have been very happy with all the work that Michael has done for us over the years. I highly recommend his work and service. Gale
  Bob 05/02/2013
Michael's did excellent work on time and for the estimate given. I highly recommend them for any work.
  Earleen 04/14/2013
How wonderful to know that my car is being fixed by someone I can trust to do it correctly and I know will charge me a fair price!
  Julie 04/11/2013
Always great service!! And trustworthy, too :)
  Julie 04/11/2013
Excellent knowledge of automobiles, amazing customer care, and direct, expedient, authentic communication:) I'm a "lifer" with Michael's
  Korry 03/27/2013
Great service and great people to deal with.
  Bob 03/14/2013
Michael's is a hidden gem. They approached my car's symptoms carefully, gave me a good estimate of the time and cost to fix it and were respectful of the fact that I didn't want to make expensive repairs to a nearly 20 year old truck. Then they exceeded my expectations for the repairs. I'll be back.
  Jose 02/16/2013
My family has been a loyal customer of Mike & his team for over 10 yrs now. Thanks for your knowledge, professionalism and friendliness.
  Chris 01/31/2013
  Maggie 12/06/2012
you guys are the BEST, as Always!!! Top notch mechanics with Top Notch Service!! Thanks much & Happy Holidays...
  Lisa 12/06/2012
Been going to Mike's for the past 15 years - he is honest, professional and always does quality work.
  Brandon 11/29/2012
  John 11/23/2012
Great Service!!
  Joel 11/15/2012
As always, Michael, Wilma and their team did a great job in servicing our vehicle. I highly recommend Michael's Auto Repair for their high quality work and outstanding customer service.
  Ken 09/27/2012
  Timothy 09/20/2012
Very friendly and prompt service. No surprises and good communication.
  Debbie 09/13/2012
You're awesome. I trust you with my car completely. It runs great now. I can certainly tell a difference. Thanks again!
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo