We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Curt &Amp; Joan 01/14/2010
Thanks once again - another generation of Wright vehicles. You've never been the cheapest, but you are always fair and there is no one I would trust more. CW
  Peggy 01/07/2010
I have recommended you to many of my peers. We depend on you.
  Anonymous 01/07/2010
Wilma and Mike, Thanks again for all your hard work. We gave you a bucket of bolts and you made it into a car that runs and does so reliably. Your our first answer when asked "Do you guys know a good mechanic?". Your our go to shop for all things that roll and break:)
  Eric 12/22/2009
  Kim 11/28/2009
Thank you for coordinating the repair and spending the time to explain it to me. Happy Holidays! Kim
  Brian 11/19/2009
you guys are very professional and very thorough, which is what I want in a service shop.
  Paul 11/11/2009
Excellent work. I always recommend you guys :)
  Anonymous 11/05/2009
  Anonymous 11/05/2009
  Robert 11/05/2009
  Calvin 11/05/2009
Michael was very honest and sincere. Thats not easy to find.
  Beth 10/22/2009
Michael Peck has been my mechanic of choice for fifteen+ years. He and his staff consistently provide honest, prompt, and reliable service. His professional judgment and advice re. maintenance & repair have saved me lots of money over the years. Mike and Wilma are terrific people running a top-notch shop!
  Anonymous 10/08/2009
Great experience! Very professional. I didnt get the feeling that you are going after pocket, instead i felt that you suggested just the right amount of fix/repairs to solve my problem. WIll definitely recommend others!
  Steve 09/10/2009
Thanks Michael. I hooked up the 7-pin receptacle, and now the 4-pin adaptor is working too. Steve
  Don 09/10/2009
As always, the work and service at your shop is top notch.
  Robert 08/27/2009
Thank you for all the extra attention you give our cars! We appreciate it.
  Jeff 08/25/2009
  Kim 08/14/2009
Glad to be in contact with you again!
  Dan 08/14/2009
Great shop, great people,and great workmanship !
  Min 07/16/2009
Michael, I really appreciate your high quality work; your honesty and sincerity. I will definitely recommend you to all Microsoft employee and friends. As a matter of fact, one of my co-workers has already received your service based on my recommendation. Thanks, Min
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo