We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
280 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beth 10/22/2009
Michael Peck has been my mechanic of choice for fifteen+ years. He and his staff consistently provide honest, prompt, and reliable service. His professional judgment and advice re. maintenance & repair have saved me lots of money over the years. Mike and Wilma are terrific people running a top-notch shop!
  Anonymous 10/08/2009
Great experience! Very professional. I didnt get the feeling that you are going after pocket, instead i felt that you suggested just the right amount of fix/repairs to solve my problem. WIll definitely recommend others!
  Steve 09/10/2009
Thanks Michael. I hooked up the 7-pin receptacle, and now the 4-pin adaptor is working too. Steve
  Don 09/10/2009
As always, the work and service at your shop is top notch.
  Robert 08/27/2009
Thank you for all the extra attention you give our cars! We appreciate it.
  Jeff 08/25/2009
  Kim 08/14/2009
Glad to be in contact with you again!
  Dan 08/14/2009
Great shop, great people,and great workmanship !
  Min 07/16/2009
Michael, I really appreciate your high quality work; your honesty and sincerity. I will definitely recommend you to all Microsoft employee and friends. As a matter of fact, one of my co-workers has already received your service based on my recommendation. Thanks, Min
  John 07/09/2009
Bob did a super job. My car runs like new! I would give him a big raise
  Jack 07/02/2009
  Daren 06/11/2009
Thanks for doing the work required to fix the problem, without adding "unnecessary" solutions!
  Manish 04/23/2009
  Loke 04/23/2009
Thank you for taking care of our vehicles. Without your care our cars would not have lasted so long. We know we can trust all of you and your work. Ted, Melia and I are truly grateful for your professional service and your attention to our vehicles. Thank you, -The Parkers
  Dan 04/16/2009
Excellent service at all times..
  Peggy 03/13/2009
You guys are great!
  Don &Amp; Barbara 03/12/2009
  Phil 03/06/2009
  Shaffer And Paulina 02/26/2009
Note that I didn't ask for an estimate, but you warned me that it might be "substantial." You did call and give me estimates, and I agreed to go ahead. Generally, we trust you to know what needs to be done and give good value.
  Eric 02/20/2009
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo