We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
280 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bryan 02/25/2010
Impressed with the service and quality everytime.
  Steve 02/18/2010
Thanks, i guess next time i will make sure the car is really broken!
  Don 02/18/2010
  Don &Amp; Barbara 01/28/2010
As always, wonderful!
  Lauris 01/21/2010
I expect your shop to always do the right thing and in all these years, that is always what has happened. LEW
  Larry &Amp; Kathy 01/14/2010
  Bryan 01/14/2010
I was so pleased with the service that after driving home, I logged back into Google (where I first found you) and gave a glowing recommendation. I rarely, if ever, write recommendations on the web. That's how much I thought of your service. Thanks.
  Hugh 01/14/2010
  Don 01/14/2010
As always, Michael and his staff took good care of car.
  Curt &Amp; Joan 01/14/2010
Thanks once again - another generation of Wright vehicles. You've never been the cheapest, but you are always fair and there is no one I would trust more. CW
  Peggy 01/07/2010
I have recommended you to many of my peers. We depend on you.
  Anonymous 01/07/2010
Wilma and Mike, Thanks again for all your hard work. We gave you a bucket of bolts and you made it into a car that runs and does so reliably. Your our first answer when asked "Do you guys know a good mechanic?". Your our go to shop for all things that roll and break:)
  Eric 12/22/2009
  Kim 11/28/2009
Thank you for coordinating the repair and spending the time to explain it to me. Happy Holidays! Kim
  Brian 11/19/2009
you guys are very professional and very thorough, which is what I want in a service shop.
  Paul 11/11/2009
Excellent work. I always recommend you guys :)
  Anonymous 11/05/2009
  Anonymous 11/05/2009
  Robert 11/05/2009
  Calvin 11/05/2009
Michael was very honest and sincere. Thats not easy to find.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo