We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
280 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ian 04/24/2008
  Dean 04/17/2008
  Anonymous 04/15/2008
  Dean 02/28/2008
  Dan 02/23/2008
I have been very satisfied with the service work that Michael's Auto Repair has completed on my vehicle. The work has always been completed on time, and in a professional manner.I have recommended this shop to my friends and family.
  Lauris 02/14/2008
Mike and all. As usual, I appreciate your help in getting the Mercedes running again and the expertise and honesty you and your shop exhibit in your dealings with me and my car problems. Thank you for your help. Lauris Whitehead
  Dean 01/31/2008
  Anonymous 12/13/2007
Michael and Wilma, I really enjoy this new (to me anyway) software.... Colin Stanton-Wyman
  Mark 11/22/2007
  Debbie 11/15/2007
Thank you for great service. I'll definitely be back and spread the word :) Debbie Rosemont
  Frank 10/18/2007
Did not receive an estimate. Washing the car is a nice touch.
  Anonymous 10/18/2007
Hey, all fives; what can I say! You have always made me a priority, and, always have done quality work. I think Frank is an excellent addition to your staff. He is professional, yet, very personable. I drive some older clunkers, for the most part, yet you treat them like Mercedes, and us, as Benz owners. Thanks! Rick
  Abel 09/13/2007
  Anonymous 08/23/2007
Thanks, my car always runs so much better after Michaels has serviced it. I have refered many of my friends. Thanks again NP
  Chet 10/17/2016
While it did run a little higher than expected the work was quality work and it was done on time. I drove around a bit before running my Suburban into the emissions test and it passed with flying colors which was exactly what I expected. Michael's does good quality work and has never been late on delivery!
  Elizabeth 05/10/2016
Michael's fixed my brakes good as new and the staff shared helpful information about what was causing the problem, as well as what services would be needed. No pressure, no guilt, no up-selling. The only thing they could have done better was to call me sooner with an estimate after I dropped off the car.
  Brandon 03/10/2016
Overall, it was a good experience. I came in with an oil leak, and although they did find where it was coming from. They mentioned they've only done this fix once before and have to do some research on the quote (which was suppose to be emailed to me). After a couple weeks, I decided to do the job myself.
  Brad 07/23/2015
Pleasant experience...performed the work I asked them to, it was done on time and from all appearances, done correctly. I had similar work done on a different car at Honda of Kirkland a couple years ago and it was a disaster on several fronts, worst be quality of their work. Final bill was very close to the estimate. Never talked to anyone but the person that settled the bill.
  Cindi 08/28/2014
Tessa, front office, is such a breath of fresh air. Mike is very personable and professional. Their work has consistently been to notch.
  Ian 03/21/2015
?Exc
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo