We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 11/12/2008
  Anonymous 10/12/2008
My teen-aged car runs fine now, even after close to a year of unplanned neglect. Thanks.
  Rita 09/18/2008
Certainly wasn't happy with paying $6k for a car repair, but given the circumstances, Michael's did a fantastic job doing the work, as well as providing the best options for the best resolution. Despite a replaced engine, the truck is running like nothing happened.
  Jeff 08/28/2008
  Stafford 08/25/2008
Thanks for the excellent service. I will have the additional work done after October 1st.
  Steve 08/18/2008
You guys rock! Always a pleasure doing business with you.
  Einor 08/07/2008
My daughter should be contacting you soon about an estimate to replace EVE joints on her VS Passat
  Curt &Amp; Joan 07/17/2008
  Anonymous 07/11/2008
  Charlotte 07/07/2008
I'm happy to be back. I trust the service and really like everyone associated with your business. You set a high standard. Thank you. Charlotte Fykerud
  Sunny 07/03/2008
Nice to see you guys again! I like your new place. I'm glad to see good people and hard work rewarded. Thank you for your service to us. Nice to be remembered. Sunny PS...Michael...my clicker WAS at home.
  Ian 04/24/2008
  Dean 04/17/2008
  Anonymous 04/15/2008
  Dean 02/28/2008
  Dan 02/23/2008
I have been very satisfied with the service work that Michael's Auto Repair has completed on my vehicle. The work has always been completed on time, and in a professional manner.I have recommended this shop to my friends and family.
  Lauris 02/14/2008
Mike and all. As usual, I appreciate your help in getting the Mercedes running again and the expertise and honesty you and your shop exhibit in your dealings with me and my car problems. Thank you for your help. Lauris Whitehead
  Dean 01/31/2008
  Anonymous 12/13/2007
Michael and Wilma, I really enjoy this new (to me anyway) software.... Colin Stanton-Wyman
  Mark 11/22/2007
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo