We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
280 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ian 02/05/2009
Also, I enjoy talking to you.
  Kathleen 01/29/2009
As you know, my daughters, Julia Mills, Blk Toyota Highlander; and Sara Mills, Blue Audi A4 are both customers. Because of their satisfaction with your shop, I brought my RSX here, as well. We are all pleased with the explanations of cause of problems and resulting charges, and the attention our concerns receive.
  Daren 01/22/2009
Michael, thanks again for stay'n late to make my Truck run Great!!! -Daren
  Nancy 01/11/2009
Thank you for your quick work on my car! I even gave it a car wash so it would feel good on the outside too! Beth
  Charlotte 12/18/2008
Dear All, Once again thank you for the great service. The Check Engine light came on again, and stayed on for a day or so and then just went away. I'm taking your advice and not worrying about it. If it comes on and stays on for more than a day I'll follow up with you. If I don't see you before the Holidays, Best Wishes to each and all of you for a joyful Christmas, and a prosperous, healthy and happy New Year. You lovely people deserve the best! Charlotte
  Charlotte 12/04/2008
You all are the best...........I know I can depend on you and the quality of the work done in your shop. In addition, you are among the nicest people I know, and it's always just a pleasure to see you. Charlotte Fykerud
  Skipper 12/01/2008
  Paul 11/30/2008
  David 11/20/2008
You always do a great job on my car. Thanks for the suggestion on my fuel gauge problem. Bellevue Nissan is ordering parts to fix it. Jeanne
  Peter 11/12/2008
  Anonymous 10/12/2008
My teen-aged car runs fine now, even after close to a year of unplanned neglect. Thanks.
  Rita 09/18/2008
Certainly wasn't happy with paying $6k for a car repair, but given the circumstances, Michael's did a fantastic job doing the work, as well as providing the best options for the best resolution. Despite a replaced engine, the truck is running like nothing happened.
  Jeff 08/28/2008
  Stafford 08/25/2008
Thanks for the excellent service. I will have the additional work done after October 1st.
  Steve 08/18/2008
You guys rock! Always a pleasure doing business with you.
  Einor 08/07/2008
My daughter should be contacting you soon about an estimate to replace EVE joints on her VS Passat
  Curt &Amp; Joan 07/17/2008
  Anonymous 07/11/2008
  Charlotte 07/07/2008
I'm happy to be back. I trust the service and really like everyone associated with your business. You set a high standard. Thank you. Charlotte Fykerud
  Sunny 07/03/2008
Nice to see you guys again! I like your new place. I'm glad to see good people and hard work rewarded. Thank you for your service to us. Nice to be remembered. Sunny PS...Michael...my clicker WAS at home.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo