We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 07/09/2009
Bob did a super job. My car runs like new! I would give him a big raise
  Jack 07/02/2009
  Daren 06/11/2009
Thanks for doing the work required to fix the problem, without adding "unnecessary" solutions!
  Manish 04/23/2009
  Loke 04/23/2009
Thank you for taking care of our vehicles. Without your care our cars would not have lasted so long. We know we can trust all of you and your work. Ted, Melia and I are truly grateful for your professional service and your attention to our vehicles. Thank you, -The Parkers
  Dan 04/16/2009
Excellent service at all times..
  Peggy 03/13/2009
You guys are great!
  Don &Amp; Barbara 03/12/2009
  Phil 03/06/2009
  Shaffer And Paulina 02/26/2009
Note that I didn't ask for an estimate, but you warned me that it might be "substantial." You did call and give me estimates, and I agreed to go ahead. Generally, we trust you to know what needs to be done and give good value.
  Eric 02/20/2009
  Ian 02/05/2009
Also, I enjoy talking to you.
  Kathleen 01/29/2009
As you know, my daughters, Julia Mills, Blk Toyota Highlander; and Sara Mills, Blue Audi A4 are both customers. Because of their satisfaction with your shop, I brought my RSX here, as well. We are all pleased with the explanations of cause of problems and resulting charges, and the attention our concerns receive.
  Daren 01/22/2009
Michael, thanks again for stay'n late to make my Truck run Great!!! -Daren
  Nancy 01/11/2009
Thank you for your quick work on my car! I even gave it a car wash so it would feel good on the outside too! Beth
  Charlotte 12/18/2008
Dear All, Once again thank you for the great service. The Check Engine light came on again, and stayed on for a day or so and then just went away. I'm taking your advice and not worrying about it. If it comes on and stays on for more than a day I'll follow up with you. If I don't see you before the Holidays, Best Wishes to each and all of you for a joyful Christmas, and a prosperous, healthy and happy New Year. You lovely people deserve the best! Charlotte
  Charlotte 12/04/2008
You all are the best...........I know I can depend on you and the quality of the work done in your shop. In addition, you are among the nicest people I know, and it's always just a pleasure to see you. Charlotte Fykerud
  Skipper 12/01/2008
  Paul 11/30/2008
  David 11/20/2008
You always do a great job on my car. Thanks for the suggestion on my fuel gauge problem. Bellevue Nissan is ordering parts to fix it. Jeanne
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo