We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 09/22/2011
  Anonymous 09/22/2011
  Curt 09/16/2011
Michael's Auto has always been highly professional and full of integrity. Highly recommended.
  Felicia 09/09/2011
Kind, skilled, and helpful beyond just getting your car fixed. Thanks for all of your help getting the Nissan running!
  Daryl 09/05/2011
Michael`s has been nothing but professional in every way. I would recommend them to anyone. Great people and service.
  Anonymous 08/11/2011
Friendly and they explain all their work clearly.
  Priya 08/04/2011
I came into Michael's Auto needing an oil change badly! They were prompt, efficient and great! Best of all, that is the cleanest garage I have ever seen! Big thanks to Michael and to Wilma!
  Tom 06/10/2011
This was a very challenging repair, but Mike and the team really stuck to it and now my truck is ready for another 275,000 miles! Great job guys.
  Anonymous 04/21/2011
Thank you for taking good care of our car and explaining all the work you did to us.
  Peter 04/07/2011
I used to take my car to two different dealer shops. One didn't know how or why tires should be rotated (really!) and the second really knew how to bill! Michael's shop was always far enough away that it involved a significant amount of travel so I stayed with dealer #2. We recently moved into Redmond and well, there's only one place to go! I could always go to the "tire rotation specialists" (dealer #1) but if they are unable to rotate tires, what else can't they do? My wife & I have both had our vehicles in to Michael in the past week or so for their regular maintenance and the service was nothing short of awesome! Great work, completed on time and not at a dealer price. My wife had asked a co-worker where to take her car for repair and guess what... they recommended Michael's! Need I say more????
  Peggy 03/27/2011
  Carole 03/10/2011
I called and discussed my car's problem one afternoon with Michael, and he was able to fix it that very day. He is so fast and thorough that I would highly recommend his auto repair shop to everyone!
  Judy & Hal 03/03/2011
You guys are great!! Thank you
  Bill 02/05/2011
Thanks. Great service.
  Robyn 02/03/2011
  Wayne 01/27/2011
These guys are truly honest, excellent & top notch! They've saved me thousands of dollars by not doing repairs dealers had insisted were need, which were not, or by doing simpler fixes which still fully resolved the problems. Best customer service I've ever had too!
  Anonymous 10/28/2010
You are the best. We recommend you to everyone!
  Anonymous 10/28/2010
  Staci 10/07/2010
  Nathan 10/06/2010
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo