Reviews

Michael's Auto Repair


425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
276 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (276)


 5     Anonymous 08/11/2011
Friendly and they explain all their work clearly.

 5     Priya 08/04/2011
I came into Michael's Auto needing an oil change badly! They were prompt, efficient and great! Best of all, that is the cleanest garage I have ever seen! Big thanks to Michael and to Wilma!

 5     Tom 06/10/2011
This was a very challenging repair, but Mike and the team really stuck to it and now my truck is ready for another 275,000 miles! Great job guys.

 5     Anonymous 04/21/2011
Thank you for taking good care of our car and explaining all the work you did to us.

 5     Peter 04/07/2011
I used to take my car to two different dealer shops. One didn't know how or why tires should be rotated (really!) and the second really knew how to bill! Michael's shop was always far enough away that it involved a significant amount of travel so I stayed with dealer #2. We recently moved into Redmond and well, there's only one place to go! I could always go to the "tire rotation specialists" (dealer #1) but if they are unable to rotate tires, what else can't they do? My wife & I have both had our vehicles in to Michael in the past week or so for their regular maintenance and the service was nothing short of awesome! Great work, completed on time and not at a dealer price. My wife had asked a co-worker where to take her car for repair and guess what... they recommended Michael's! Need I say more????

 5     Peggy 03/27/2011

 5     Carole 03/10/2011
I called and discussed my car's problem one afternoon with Michael, and he was able to fix it that very day. He is so fast and thorough that I would highly recommend his auto repair shop to everyone!

 5     Judy & Hal 03/03/2011
You guys are great!! Thank you

 5     Bill 02/05/2011
Thanks. Great service.

 5     Robyn 02/03/2011

 5     Wayne 01/27/2011
These guys are truly honest, excellent & top notch! They've saved me thousands of dollars by not doing repairs dealers had insisted were need, which were not, or by doing simpler fixes which still fully resolved the problems. Best customer service I've ever had too!

 5     Anonymous 10/28/2010
You are the best. We recommend you to everyone!

 5     Anonymous 10/28/2010

 5     Staci 10/07/2010

 5     Nathan 10/06/2010

 5     John 10/04/2010

 5     Fred 09/23/2010
Michael's Auto was recommended to me by a friend and I can see why. Michael and his team are very professional and work extremely hard to make sure your vehicle is in top working order. My truck needed a lot of work done in a short period of time because I needed it for a trip. Michael worked extra hours to make sure I had it in time. I greatly appreciate the quality of service provided, professional integrity and character I experienced with Michael and team! I would highly recommend Michael's Auto Repair to anyone! Thanks for all your hard work Michael!!!

 5     Carol 09/09/2010

 5     Jerry And Jenny 08/05/2010
Mike and Wilma are simply the best!

 5     Brad 07/29/2010

Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next
Records per page: