Reviews

Michael's Auto Repair


425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
276 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (276)


 5     Paul 09/06/2012

 5     Darren 08/30/2012
In this age and time when one does not know who to trust, I know I can trust Michael and his team with our cars, which is a big thing really, considering that a broken car can also break the wallet!

 5     Joe 08/16/2012
I have been a customer of Mike's Auto Repair for many years to keep my family's cars running safely and reliably. I could write volumes to explain why I have been so satisfied with Mike's Auto Repair over the years, but, I will sum them all up in one word: "Integrity". Thanks Mike, Wilma & Tessa. Regards, Joe Sammamish

 5     Gary 07/24/2012
I have been a Michael's Auto Repair customer for many years which in itself states how I feel about the professional, technical and personal service I've always received there. It's very important to me to have vehicles which are safe and reliable - Michael and his people have always given me that sense of security. Their excellent work and thorough examination of my vehicles is most appreciated! Thanks for the opportunity to tell you how much your good work means to us.

 5     Madeline 07/05/2012
Always, great workmanship. Always, affordable.

 5     Casey 05/04/2012

 5     Jenny 03/08/2012
Great job as usual.

 5     George 03/07/2012
Whenever we have an issue with our cars/trucks it's so nice to know that we have a auto repair shop that we finally trust to do a fantastic job in diagnosing and repairing the problems. Every issue has been taken care of in a timely manner, they keep us informed of progress, estimates have been right on and we've never had to take the cars back for the same issues again. We really feel that this family owned shop prides itself on it's integrity to do only what repairs are needed and to do them right. I would refer them any day to friends and family.

 5     Dan 03/02/2012
Michael's Auto Repair was recommended to me by a friend who is in the auto marketing industry. They were extremely helpful (offering me a ride), polite, and kept me informed on the costs and work throughout the process. Most importantly the work was done well, and for less than I was expecting to pay. Though I may sound like someone with an interest in the company, I am not. I just REALLY appreciate finding a quality HONEST mechanic! I would highly recommend to anyone!

 5     Barbara 03/01/2012
I went to Michaels for an oil change on a recommend of a friend. I had been going to the Subaru dealer for years. Michaels found that my car needed services(fliuds, air filter, etc..) that the dealer had claimed they performed and charged me for. I was shocked, so I went back to the dealer (& calmly said maybe they had made a mistake and could they check the things identified as not done.) The dealer got all defensive and attacking, then showed me the things (I was to find out later IN AN IMPROPER WAY). They showed me the back of the airfilter saying it was clean, the transmision fluid saying it looked good..not black.) Now I think ...is Michaels leading me wrong? I told Michaels I wasn't coming to them and why. They were totally professional, asked me to come in and they would double check all in front of me. They showed me the correct side of the air filter (it was dirty!)and what transmission fluid should look like (pink not brown and it was dirty!)ect... I DECIDED TO SWITCH TO MICHAELS and I AM GLAD I DID.

 5     Sandra 02/16/2012
Your business and the people working for you are awesome! My car is humming happily! Thank you

 5     Nina 02/09/2012
Michael and Wilma, as well as their staff, always make me feel at ease and in good hands. I appreciate their honesty, integrity, professionalism and expertise. I know my cars are in good hand with them!

 5     Quentin 02/09/2012

 5     Peggy 01/12/2012
Very nice, you always are.

 5     Kathie 12/29/2011
The truck seems to be running good, so I am pleased. Have a Happy New Year. Kathie Bishop

 5     Anonymous 09/22/2011

 5     Anonymous 09/22/2011

 5     Curt 09/16/2011
Michael's Auto has always been highly professional and full of integrity. Highly recommended.

 5     Felicia 09/09/2011
Kind, skilled, and helpful beyond just getting your car fixed. Thanks for all of your help getting the Nissan running!

 5     Daryl 09/05/2011
Michael`s has been nothing but professional in every way. I would recommend them to anyone. Great people and service.

Total page: 14
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next
Records per page: