Reviews

Michael's Auto Repair


425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
276 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (276)


 5     Mike 03/22/2016
After $3300 in repairs, my 2004 Land Rover Discovery went 100 miles before the check engine light went on yet again. This is a Rover with 74,000 miles on it. I am now going to try the Rover dealer in Bellevue, one last time before I have this Rover hauled away as charity donation scrap metal.

 5     John 03/05/2016
Quality of the work done on all of my cars over the years has been nothing but the best. The work is always completed as scheduled and is of a quality I have the best of feelings for!! Never, and I mean never, have I had a problem with anything they have done.

 5     Sam 02/25/2016
Always professional and polite

 5     Jose 02/18/2016
I have been taking all my cars to Michael's for the past 9 years or so and I have been very impressed w their work, professionalism & prices. I feel very comfortable giving their names to anybody that needs work done on their cars. great group of folks!

 5     Peter 02/18/2016
I have been going to Michael's for years now. Their work is consistently first-class and their shop rates are extremely competitive. The work is completed on-time and typically while I wait. I just can't say enough. Next time you need service, give them a call and I'll bet you have a new repair shop for life!

 5     Juan 01/31/2016
I had a first appointment to clean my battery and re-check the car for the cold weather after relocating the car from Texas. THe experience was awesome, I was able to schedule an appointment easily, and once there the took a lot of care of me and the car, explaining carefully and providing feedback about every step. I'll repeat for sure.

 5     Nancy 12/31/2015
A quick and accurate diagnosis and fix. Reasonable pricing. thank you

 5     Scott 12/25/2015
Courteous, professional, caring, awesome to work with are just a few thoughts that come to mind when I take my vehicle to Michael's Auto Repair. I highly recommend them!! Scott

 5     Kathie 12/10/2015
Michael's Auto Repair always takes good care of my car. It my be old but Michael treats it like it was new.

 5     Stafford 10/08/2015
Always quality, honest work. I have been a customer for many years.

 5     Janelle 09/14/2015
We love Michaels Auto Repair. They are honest and really care about you and what's best for your car. My husband and I both take our car into them and they have always been amazing and we never have to worry about being taken advantage of.

 5     Shannon 09/11/2015

 5     Quentin 08/29/2015
Love Michael's Auto Repair. You cannot go wrong bringing your car to them.

 5     Rowena 08/20/2015
They are always honest, always do good work, and I trust them completely. I have recommended them to many friends

 5     Ric 08/13/2015
Service is always efficient and done right the first time. The staff is always very friendly.

 5     Don 08/06/2015
They did a thorough inspection of my 45 year old Volkswagen break system, told me what I needed to replace, and gave me no problems when I decided I would do the repairs myself. Charge for the inspection and diagnosis was very reasonable. They are always professional and trustworthy.

 5     Stafford 08/06/2015

 5     Christie 07/23/2015
When I take my car to Michael's I always know that I will get the truth about what needs to be done. I budget for auto maintenance and repairs. The actual cost for the work always come in below what I think it is going to cost. Not once have I ever had to return to Michael's after a service because things weren't working correctly. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I have referred family and friends to Michael's and will continue to do so.

 5     Nina 07/16/2015
I find the owners and staff at Michael's Auto Repair to be the perfect balance between personal and professional. They take good care of my car, and they care about me. They are honest about the condition and needs for my car, they listen to me, they answer with expertise, and they respect my decisions with regard to service. Love Michael's Auto Repair!

 5     Linnea 06/25/2015
It's so nice to do business with honest people who take the time to explain what is going on with your car.

Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: