We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
277 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Duane 05/31/2018
Michael's is my go-to for all automotive repair and maintenance needs. Prices are good, they're generally fast, flexible and responsive to our timeline needs. I love how completely Michael explains what was done and why. I unqualifiedly and highly recommend Michael's.
  Guy 04/20/2017
Stellar work and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
  Bill 04/19/2017
Fantastic place w/great customer service!
  Duane 04/13/2017
Yet another great experience at Michael's. He identified that a problem with my car was due to previous work done at another location, which saved me a bunch of money because the work was still under warranty. The ride to and from work service is always appreciated as well.
  Sean 03/25/2017
  Monica 03/10/2017
I am always very satisfied with Michael's Auto Repair. The team is friendly and always have the answers to my Sequoia's needs. I recommend them to everyone.
  Tiera 03/03/2017
This is the best shop that I have encountered! Great experience and quality service. Also, pricing was great for my oil change. Marada in the office is so helpful and gave me everything that I was looking for! I will definitely be coming back!
  Dan 03/02/2017
I have been taking my vehicles to them for years. Their staff is amazing! Outstanding customer service and they are very knowledgeable in automotive repair.
  Abishek 03/02/2017
Wonderful service. Fair prices. Highly recommended.
  Kristi 03/02/2017
Always professional, on time and excellent work!
  Douglas 02/19/2017
Already gave a good review. Came back again.
  Douglas 02/19/2017
I feel like Mike's is honest and above-board. I know cars reasonably well enough to know if anything is fishy with a mechanic, and I love how Mike explains and walks through the repair plans.
  Y 01/24/2017
Dear Michael and your staff: Thank you all so much for all of your excellent service! In addition to the oil change and courtesy checking, your technician sprayed penetrating lubricant into the locks of my car to successfully fix the stiff problems with no additional charge on 1/10. Thanks much again and have a great 2017/Roster Lunar Year to all of you! - Y. Su
  Rob 01/05/2017
  Shannon 01/01/2017
  Kelly 12/22/2016
Michael and his team are the best in the business. I'll drive 100 miles and take a ferry to take my vehicles to Michael's when they need service or repair. Thanks Michael and Wilma!
  Duane 12/08/2016
Super fast, explained everything, very straightforward. This is the mechanic I trust.
  Eric 12/01/2016
Excellent service, fair in fee and really friendly. I feel confident with Michael team
  Dorothy 12/01/2016
  Abi 11/10/2016
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo