Reviews

Michael's Auto Repair


425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
276 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (276)


 5     Korry 05/29/2015
Love the place. Easy to get an appointment and fabulous work.

 5     Richard 05/21/2015
As long as Bob does our servicing and repair work, we will start bringing in all 3 of our cars to you from now on.

 5     Kathleen 04/30/2015
I have been taking my car to Michael's Auto Repair for as long as I've known about it, for 7 years. I can't imagine ever needing to go anywhere else. I've never had to return for a recheck on anything. I'm treated well and I have recommended Michael's to friends which I would not do if I had any doubts.

 5     Michael 04/16/2015
Superior service with all the elements that dealer service is missing. Strong communication of status, cost, timing and honest assessment of what needs to be done and when. I feel like I am listened to and a valued customer.

 5     Annette 04/13/2015
I was referred by a friend to Michael's Auto Repair more than 10 years ago and I AM SO HAPPY I followed up! Michaels's Auto Repair is the most honest, professional, helpful auto repair shop I have ever been to. Michael and his entire team are incredibly thorough. Michael will provide a list of things that need to be taken care of and then he'll discuss with you which items are critical, which can wait until later, and which you may not want to take care of depending on how long you plan to own your car. Even though he is always incredibly busy, Michael (and his entire staff) always takes the time to speak with you and to provide details so that you understand your options. I can't say enough about Michael's Auto repair. I hope Michael never retires. He will be incredible difficult to replace.

 5     Megan 04/02/2015
I was relieved that I could get my heater fixed without even taking anything apart for diagnosis. They suggested it could be the very low level of coolant they noticed (which was not pointed out to me at a recent lube at the dealer's), and adding that fixed the heater! Very happy and confident in their honesty.

 5     Monica 03/28/2015
Mike is clear and honest of what my Sequoia needs. I feel he is very fair and reasonably priced. They keep records of what synthetic oil I prefer. I trust Mike and his mechanics with my vehicle. I will no longer take my vehicle to a dealership or a quick fix chain operation. I highly recommend Michael's Auto Repair to anyone that wants a trustworthy business to take care of their vehicle.

 5     David 03/24/2015
Service was great, truck handling is back to new

 5     Rene 03/01/2015
My service visit was great as always. I was warmly greatly for my appointment. The service was completed in a timely and professional manner. The team was able to accommodate my request for additional service to treat the air ducts. I highly recommend Michael's Auto Repair.

 5     Pam 02/27/2015

 5     Joan 02/26/2015
I have finally found my "go to" Auto Repair establishment! I've used others, the Honda Dealership, Les Schwab, et al and finally have the Customer Service Driven shop I was seeking. I have already recommended you to my husband and my co-workers.

 5     Kevin 02/26/2015
Quick, efficient, friendly, priced right!

 5     Nathan 02/20/2015

 5     Mary Anne 02/12/2015
thank you for being there, I really don`t know what I would do without you. You always try to save me money and time,and have infinite patience with me.

 5     Linnea 02/05/2015
The easiest and best service I've had done. Michael's always let's you know what needs to be done and what can wait. They explain thoroughly which helps me trust them.

 5     Jewel 01/29/2015
I would recommend Michael's Auto Repair to friends and family. They are thorough, quick and most importantly honest! Top quality work is performed at this shop!

 5     Peter 01/29/2015
Michaels has serviced all of my cars for 28 years now. I have always been happy. They have always explained all of my options to me. They have always been prompt and timely in getting my cars in and out when they say they will. All of the mechanics and staff have always been great. 28 years... enough said- they are family.

 5     Stafford 01/22/2015
As always, quality work at a fair price. Customer for many years.

 5     John 01/22/2015
Thank you for your honest advice for this old car. We decided after your input that that car should be sold, as is, to a mechanic who wanted to part the car out. We had 13 calls on it and sold it to the first person. Thanks again- John

 5     Jim 01/16/2015

Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: