Reviews

Michael's Auto Repair


425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
276 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (276)


 5     Olwen 07/24/2014
I just moved to Redmond and was looking for a reliable mechanic. Several people recommended Michael's Auto Repair, and they were right. I know I (and my car) are in safe hands.

 5     Debbie 07/19/2014
Great service! From the early morning greeting to the call from Mike, the mechanic, I know my car was in good hands

 5     Janet 06/20/2014
Appreciate the expert service and courtesy extended by those at Michael's Auto Repair.

 5     Barbara 06/19/2014
I feel confident in the service being provided at Michael's.

 5     Quentin 06/07/2014
We have used Michael's for many years. He has delivered top notch service every time he has either serviced or repaired one of our cars. The reception is always friendly. Complementary shuttle to work. Honesty and integrity from a good New Zealand bloke. Give Michael's a try. You won't regret it.

 5     Korry 05/08/2014
Fabulous Service

 5     Jessica 05/08/2014
Prompt, helpful, and transparent about the cost of the repairs!

 5     Ron 05/01/2014
I had a great experience with Michael's Auto Repair. I took my car in with just a very short time for them to diagnose the issue. They diagnosed the long-term problem and fixed it for the short term within minutes at minimal charge. I will definitely be coming back when I have the time and resources.

 5     John 04/03/2014
Not only did Michael get the vehicle in quickly, but was able to access some serious safety problems with the front end--may have saved a family members life. I would recommend their services to friends and family.

 5     Jose 03/04/2014
My family and I have been taking our cars to Michael and his team and have nothing but great things to say about this team, their professionalism, friendliness and the level of service they have provided us for the past 11 years+. Keep up the great work!

 5     Ed 02/27/2014
Great service, knowledgeable, straight forward and patient. They take as much time as is needed to explain what is going on. Very pleasant experience all around.

 5     Sreenivas (Shetty) 02/21/2014
My wife and I have been going to Michael and Wilma for over 15 years now. You cannot find a better and more trustworthy place than Michael's auto repair. In addition, the entire staff is extremely friendly and they are like family. Amazing, courteous and reliable service !!!!

 5     Peter 12/27/2013
Always professional, fair and courteous. An excellent choice of a friendly family business that appreciates their customer's realistic need to keep the cost of a reliable vehicle as reasonable as possible.

 5     Jerry And Jenny 10/03/2013
Best car repair shop and people in the area. We've been customers for over 20 years.

 5     Robert 08/01/2013
Excelent work, great poeple, highly recommended

 5     Richard 07/13/2013
My wife and I have been using Michael's Import for over 20 years. Both Wilma and Michael always take the time to say hello. Michael always gives you the bad news gracefully and the car always stays fixed. Truly a great find.

 5     Gary 07/11/2013
Always very professional, competent, and friendly. It is great to deal with a group you can trust!

 5     Tehia 06/20/2013
You're awesome! You really understand my "Beastie" and have helped to keep it on the road instead of the junk yard.

 5     Korry 06/06/2013
Great service

 5     Lynn 05/30/2013
Wonderful experience with this local repair shop. I will be returning for all my future repair needs.

Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next
Records per page: