Reviews

Michael's Auto Repair


425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
276 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (276)


 5     Brian 10/28/2016
Took care of my car issues with friendliness, efficiency, and knowledge.

 5     Stafford 10/20/2016
Always excellent work. You can count on Michaels for quality, honest work.

 5     Barbara 09/03/2016
Been going to Michael's for years. They are great with customer service and getting me to work and picking me back up when the vehicle is complete.

 5     Lindsey 08/25/2016
I only bring my car to Michael's Auto Repair, and always will -- they have earned the trust of my entire family.

 5     Nithya 08/25/2016

 5     Jose 08/18/2016
I brought my car in for a 15k maintenance and Michael and his team were as professional and welcoming as always. Thanks again for all the great work you do and for being so accessible. jose

 5     Bart 07/07/2016
Quality work at a fair price. Very nice, very professional service.

 5     John 07/07/2016

 5     Rob 06/23/2016
Mike has been servicing our family's cars for over 30 years. We're comfortable taking our car to him as he has always been honest and takes great care. We've never had an issue with the work he has done.

 5     Timothy 06/06/2016
Michael and his techs fixed a very frustrating and difficult to find issue with my supercharger intake system, and restored my car to better than ever performance. Most shops are parts-swappers, these folks are diagnosticians, people who know how to troubleshoot a car with no ODB port to guide them because they know the fundamentals of how the systems actually work.

 5     Sam 05/26/2016

 5     Adrienne 05/13/2016
My 2000 Lexus over heated badly. I had it towed to Michael's for repair. It was the thermostat, which they fixed that day with in a few hours. Thank you so much! Everyone there is great! Thanks Michael's

 5     Y 05/02/2016
Late 2015, a local dealer did a recall repair and a free inspection on my 2004 Toyota Corolla, soon after I retired and moved to Kirkland from Wisconsin. Their inspection listed 12 items/issues to be repaired with an estimation of $1500. Following 2 recommendations and my own repairing for 4 items, Michael provided a free and excellent consultation/estimation/explanation. He re-grouped the items/issues and focused on my car?s systems of transmission, brakes, and cooling. Then Bob completed a wonderful job(s) for diagnostics, adjustment, and repairing. Finally our cost was reduced to $1144 and Wilma sent me a free car wash coupon as well. In summary, Michael and his staff provided a professional service that my wife and I were satisfied. Also, I was happy to have Michael?s prompt contacting, Bob?s nice job, Wilma?s good service, ?Nut?s? friendliness, and so on during my several hours? waiting at a large, safe, and comfort room on 4/14. As such I?d like to recommend Michael?s Auto Repair to others.

 5     Sarah 04/29/2016
My car is on its last legs. I had to tow it to Michael's one evening after business hours. Michael called me the next day and gave me the options for repairing the car. That same day, he and his team got the car back into drive-able condition for a reasonable price. I chose the right place to tow it to!

 5     Mary Anne 04/21/2016
you are so wonderful. thank you for being so flexible and so trustworthy. I do spread the word

 5     Korry 04/14/2016
Best Service in Redmond. Used a different company for years until they went out of business, This certainly was a step up in service and commitment wouldn't use any other company to service our vehicles.

 5     Lori 04/14/2016
thank you for your wonderful service!!!

 5     Julia 04/14/2016
Michaels is the best auto shop. For work I manage 8 (12 passenger) vans, Michaels does a fantastic job keeping our vans safe and in good running condition. I honestly could do it with out them! They are simply amazing.

 5     Larry & Kathy 04/07/2016
Michaels Auto Repair as been wonderful to work with. On time and at the price quoted. I will use them again when the need arises.

 5     Chris 03/31/2016
Michael and his team always do a great job on our car but most importantly they are very honest. They have frequently told me to NOT do work on my car or advised when it was okay to wait. Trust and honesty are the best things in an auto mechanic. Highly recommend them!

Total page: 14
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: