We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bart 10/10/2019
Honest, great service.
  Jacob 10/10/2019
They are great. An honest mechanic you can trust
  Monie 10/03/2019
Outstanding, professional staff. The service was prompt and completed as promised.
  Oscar 09/19/2019
I can believe that I just found an honest mechanic auto repair, im so glad that they worked on my FJ cruiser, they fixed the issue and the price was right, they don't tried to fix something that don't exist like other mechanics. I recommend 110% . Thanks to all your team they make everything so easy.
  Carol 08/15/2019
  Pete//Jenn 08/15/2019
  Christine 07/18/2019
  Bill 07/11/2019
Great Service
  Linda 07/05/2019
Very thorough check done on my vehicle. Very friendly staff, I would recommend this place for any repairs, I trust they will not try to tell me I need things fixed that don't need to be done.
  Korry 07/04/2019
Fabulous service...
  Chaia 06/27/2019
  Michael 06/27/2019
  Hans 06/22/2019
Best repair shop on the Eastside.
  Christine 06/06/2019
Their estimate system that emailed me exactly what needed to be done and a breakdown of cost so I could select the services I wanted was so convenient. I felt confident there would be no surprise fees.
  Allie//Chris 06/06/2019
We only take our vehicles to Michaels. They do great work and if there is an opportunity to save us money they always present it.
  Monica 05/31/2019
Michael's is the best auto repair company around, great customer service. What I like best, is they do not try to sell you something you do not need and they test drive and QA their work.
  Debbie 05/20/2019
  Whitney 05/02/2019
I?m glad I finally found a mechanic I can trust. Thank you.
  Michael//Deanna 05/02/2019
  Karen 05/02/2019
This is a very professional, competent, friendly, fair business. I have lived in several states over the years, and have learned to find an independent garage I can trust to take care of my cars. Michael's is one of the best I have ever worked with, and I have been driving for well over half a century!
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo