We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 12/14/2018
I always feel I can trust the staff at Michael's Auto Repair with my old SUV. Thank you Michael, Wilma and Tanya and the mechanics for your outstanding service.
  Brian 12/13/2018
Great communications. They did a big job on time and on a cost efficient manner. I?m happy to recommend them.
  Amy 12/07/2018
  Bill 11/26/2018
Best repair service EVER!
  Russell 11/15/2018
  Bill 11/15/2018
Best service that I've ever had.
  Deborah 11/08/2018
I went to Michael's on recommendations from several neighbors for a second opinion about an oil leak. The dealer reported a $$$ leak on my 2005 Honda and I wanted a second opinion. I'm glad I did. Michael's did a very thorough examination using UV dye and multiple inspections over a week's time. I am sure the dealer didn't inspect it this well. There was a leak, but a much smaller one in a different location. The cost was 10% of what the dealer would have charged to fix a leak they diagnosed in the wrong location. I was surprised to see how thorough their documentation and communication was too. I plan on keeping this great commuter car for many more years so am glad it's healthy again. Here's to hitting 200K miles in the next few months.
  Barb 11/01/2018
Impeccable service - clear conversation, parts available, timing good. Plus I got a lot of work done in the conference room while waiting!
  Elizabeth 11/01/2018
For a really reasonable price, Michael's repaired at last my squeaky belt nightmare. I'm so grateful. Everyone is friendly, and the office is a comfortable place to wait. I really recommend these folks!
  Dave 11/01/2018
  Christina 10/21/2018
Honest, friendly, personable people! It?s hard to find a genuine mechanic but this place is it! Great service and recommendations for your vehicle and won?t tell you you need something you don?t! And (not to sound silly) they don?t treat women any different when discussing your vehicles! I have had bad experiences in the past like that.
  Damon 10/11/2018
Michael's does quality work in a reasonable amount of time. Scheduling is convenient and they provide shuttle service, too. This is the most trustworthy repair shop I have ever done business with.
  Sidnee 07/27/2018
Michael's is the kind of auto service shop most can only wish for. Michael and his capable staff care for my 20-year old Pathfinder--and me, like we are family. Careful diagnostics and outstanding service for my car; clear explanations, thoughtfulness and personal care for me. The result: a geezer car and its geezer owner are still happily on the road, acting like we're still young.
Shop Comment
Sidnee, Thank you so much for your kind & thoughtful words! We are so appreciative of your continued trust with Michael's Auto Repair. We look forward to continuing the relationship with you and your vehicle. :) Warmly, Mike, Wilma & The Team
  Shannon 06/30/2018
  Jim 06/29/2018
Provided answers to all questions and made good recommendations. Got parts and did replacements as quickly as expected. All communications with Michael and ofice personnel were very good.
  Jackie 06/28/2018
Called Michael's to get a hitch put on my RAV4. Michael did research to find which hitch would work best for a bicycle rack, how much weight I needed it to hold, ordered the part and it was installed in an hour a few days later when the part arrived.
  Duane 05/31/2018
Michael's is my go-to for all automotive repair and maintenance needs. Prices are good, they're generally fast, flexible and responsive to our timeline needs. I love how completely Michael explains what was done and why. I unqualifiedly and highly recommend Michael's.
  Guy 04/20/2017
Stellar work and trustworthy. Highly recommended.
  Bill 04/19/2017
Fantastic place w/great customer service!
  Duane 04/13/2017
Yet another great experience at Michael's. He identified that a problem with my car was due to previous work done at another location, which saved me a bunch of money because the work was still under warranty. The ride to and from work service is always appreciated as well.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
425-869-2419
near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo