We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nathan 02/20/2015
  Mary Anne 02/12/2015
thank you for being there, I really don`t know what I would do without you. You always try to save me money and time,and have infinite patience with me.
  Linnea 02/05/2015
The easiest and best service I've had done. Michael's always let's you know what needs to be done and what can wait. They explain thoroughly which helps me trust them.
  Jewel 01/29/2015
I would recommend Michael's Auto Repair to friends and family. They are thorough, quick and most importantly honest! Top quality work is performed at this shop!
  Peter 01/29/2015
Michaels has serviced all of my cars for 28 years now. I have always been happy. They have always explained all of my options to me. They have always been prompt and timely in getting my cars in and out when they say they will. All of the mechanics and staff have always been great. 28 years... enough said- they are family.
  Stafford 01/22/2015
As always, quality work at a fair price. Customer for many years.
  John 01/22/2015
Thank you for your honest advice for this old car. We decided after your input that that car should be sold, as is, to a mechanic who wanted to part the car out. We had 13 calls on it and sold it to the first person. Thanks again- John
  Jim 01/16/2015
  Carolyn P. 01/06/2015
Always top notch service. I have been trusting my vehicles to Michael's for over 20 years. Honest and fair.
  Patricia 12/18/2014
I am so happy that I found Michael's Auto Repair! They are very professional and honest about what your car needs, and don't try to sell you on something that is unnecessary like some other places that will remain unnamed. They explain exactly what your car's problems are so it is understandable. An extra plus is getting a ride home and being picked up to go back to the shop when your car is ready. I just recommended Michael's to a friend who was nervous about where to take her car.
  Eric//Rachel 12/18/2014
I have been going to Michael's for years and have been impressed with their customer service and integrity.
  Luciana//Ladislau 12/18/2014
I'm a client for more than four years. M.A.R took such a good care of my old Subaru and now are helping keep my new car in good shape. Michael and his team is very honest about the services that must be done and their price is fair. I really recommend it. Very nice people too!
  Jewel 12/11/2014
It was a pleasure doing business with Michael's Auto Repair and I look forward to bringing my car there in the future. He came highly recommended and now I see why! :) He was very thorough and took the time to explain the needs of my vehicle. Michael's goes above and beyond.
  Meg 12/11/2014
I take my car to Michael's because they are friendly, do a great job, and most of all because I trust them impeccably. I highly recommend them!
  Kevin 11/20/2014
Always a great experience, going there for year and the car is always fixed right the first time, no pushing for "extra" stuff I don't need.
  John 11/20/2014
Michaels has always been a great experience for all our vehicle service needs. They are honest and thorough and have reasonable pricing. You just can't do better.
  Rosie 11/13/2014
Great shop. Reasonable pricing and the items done were not unexpected. Everything was done same day and Michael gave me thorough and understandable information about recommendations.
  Guy 11/13/2014
Conscientious Integrity Thoughtful Trustworthy
  Ron 10/30/2014
The owners, Michael and Wilma, are very nice people. Mike is very thorough and takes his time explaining the issues with your car in great detail. I've now had two cars repaired by Michael's Auto Repair, and I won't hesitate to go back.
  Linnea 10/09/2014
From the person that answers the phone to explaining the bill, Michael's is top notch.
Total page: 17
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo