We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Michael's Auto Repair
425-869-2419
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
47.667369 -122.10723
http://michaels.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
325 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Y 05/02/2016
Late 2015, a local dealer did a recall repair and a free inspection on my 2004 Toyota Corolla, soon after I retired and moved to Kirkland from Wisconsin. Their inspection listed 12 items/issues to be repaired with an estimation of $1500. Following 2 recommendations and my own repairing for 4 items, Michael provided a free and excellent consultation/estimation/explanation. He re-grouped the items/issues and focused on my car?s systems of transmission, brakes, and cooling. Then Bob completed a wonderful job(s) for diagnostics, adjustment, and repairing. Finally our cost was reduced to $1144 and Wilma sent me a free car wash coupon as well. In summary, Michael and his staff provided a professional service that my wife and I were satisfied. Also, I was happy to have Michael?s prompt contacting, Bob?s nice job, Wilma?s good service, ?Nut?s? friendliness, and so on during my several hours? waiting at a large, safe, and comfort room on 4/14. As such I?d like to recommend Michael?s Auto Repair to others.
  Sarah 04/29/2016
My car is on its last legs. I had to tow it to Michael's one evening after business hours. Michael called me the next day and gave me the options for repairing the car. That same day, he and his team got the car back into drive-able condition for a reasonable price. I chose the right place to tow it to!
  Mary Anne 04/21/2016
you are so wonderful. thank you for being so flexible and so trustworthy. I do spread the word
  Korry 04/14/2016
Best Service in Redmond. Used a different company for years until they went out of business, This certainly was a step up in service and commitment wouldn't use any other company to service our vehicles.
  Lori 04/14/2016
thank you for your wonderful service!!!
  Timberlake 04/14/2016
Michaels is the best auto shop. For work I manage 8 (12 passenger) vans, Michaels does a fantastic job keeping our vans safe and in good running condition. I honestly could do it with out them! They are simply amazing.
  Larry &Amp; Kathy 04/07/2016
Michaels Auto Repair as been wonderful to work with. On time and at the price quoted. I will use them again when the need arises.
  Chris 03/31/2016
Michael and his team always do a great job on our car but most importantly they are very honest. They have frequently told me to NOT do work on my car or advised when it was okay to wait. Trust and honesty are the best things in an auto mechanic. Highly recommend them!
  Mike 03/22/2016
After $3300 in repairs, my 2004 Land Rover Discovery went 100 miles before the check engine light went on yet again. This is a Rover with 74,000 miles on it. I am now going to try the Rover dealer in Bellevue, one last time before I have this Rover hauled away as charity donation scrap metal.
  John 03/05/2016
Quality of the work done on all of my cars over the years has been nothing but the best. The work is always completed as scheduled and is of a quality I have the best of feelings for!! Never, and I mean never, have I had a problem with anything they have done.
  Sam 02/25/2016
Always professional and polite
  Jose 02/18/2016
I have been taking all my cars to Michael's for the past 9 years or so and I have been very impressed w their work, professionalism & prices. I feel very comfortable giving their names to anybody that needs work done on their cars. great group of folks!
  Peter 02/18/2016
I have been going to Michael's for years now. Their work is consistently first-class and their shop rates are extremely competitive. The work is completed on-time and typically while I wait. I just can't say enough. Next time you need service, give them a call and I'll bet you have a new repair shop for life!
  Juan 01/31/2016
I had a first appointment to clean my battery and re-check the car for the cold weather after relocating the car from Texas. THe experience was awesome, I was able to schedule an appointment easily, and once there the took a lot of care of me and the car, explaining carefully and providing feedback about every step. I'll repeat for sure.
  Nancy 12/31/2015
A quick and accurate diagnosis and fix. Reasonable pricing. thank you
  Scott 12/25/2015
Courteous, professional, caring, awesome to work with are just a few thoughts that come to mind when I take my vehicle to Michael's Auto Repair. I highly recommend them!! Scott
  Kathie 12/10/2015
Michael's Auto Repair always takes good care of my car. It my be old but Michael treats it like it was new.
  Stafford 10/08/2015
Always quality, honest work. I have been a customer for many years.
  Janelle 09/14/2015
We love Michaels Auto Repair. They are honest and really care about you and what's best for your car. My husband and I both take our car into them and they have always been amazing and we never have to worry about being taken advantage of.
  Shannon 09/11/2015
Total page: 17
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
17443 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo